Our Professionals

Executive Team

Mike W. Smith, Principal/CEO
View Bio   /   msmith@axisins.com

Javier Gonzalez, Partner/Executive Vice President of Sales
View Bio   /   jgonzalez@axisins.com

Justina Confer, Vice President of HR & Finance
View Bio   /   jconfer@axisins.com

Heather Verdui, Vice President, Operations
View Bio   /   hverdui@axisins.com


Sales Team

Matthew Culkin, Professional Liability Broker
View Bio   /   mculkin@axisins.com

Joan Pandorf, Sales Assistant & Licensing Manager
View Bio   /   jpandorf@axisins.com

Dylan Kelly, Professional Liability Broker
View Bio   /   dkelly@axisins.com


Account Services Team

Mary Salerno, Assistant Vice President, Claims
View Bio   /   msalerno@axisins.com

Patricia L. Harvey, Account Manager
View Bio   /   pharvey@axisins.com

Megan Lindquist-Obrotka, Account Manager
View Bio   /   mlindquist@axisins.com

Marianna Greene, Account Manager
View Bio   /   mskantz@axisins.com

Jami Contardi, Account Manager
jcontardi@axisins.com


Accounting Team

Timothy Kennedy, Surplus Lines Tax Manager
View Bio   /   tkennedy@axisins.com

Kelly Lacey, Accounts Receivable Manager
klacey@axisins.com

Mike Brady, Vice President of Finance, Controller
View Bio   /   mbrady@axisins.com


Administrative Team

Drew Smith, Marketing Assistant
View Bio   /   dsmith@axisins.com

Christopher Davis, Marketing Manager
cdavis@axisins.com